Electric Forest Releases 2015 Lineup

Electric Forest 2015 lineup has been released, with headliners Bassnectar, Skrillex, Kaskade, Flume, Big Gigantic and more. View the full lineup here! Let us know what you think in the comments!


Mark Reddington

Hi I'm Mark and I like music that makes your face melt off.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button