Governors Ball Lineup Released

Red Roll auf Facebook / Google+

The lineup for Governors Ball, the NYC summer music festival, was released on Thursday, January 16.

Headliners include Tame Impala, Missy Elliott, Flume, Vampire Weekend, Solange, and Miley Cyrus. The festival’s lineup also features many popular up-and-coming artists such as Steve Lacy, Dominic Fike, Cuco, YBN Cordae, and Princess Nokia.

The festival will take place over the weekend of June 5-7, 2020 in Randall’s Island Park. The Park is located in the East River neighborhood of NYC, between East Harlem, the South Bronx, and Astoria.

Governors Ball will be implementing a new age requirement this year, in which attendees must be 18+ or in attendance with someone aged 21+ with proof of valid ID. Attendees who are 21+ are allowed to accompany no more than two minors.

Ticket sales for the festival begin on Friday, January 17 at noon EST. For more details on the lineup and to buy your tickets, visit Governors Ball website here.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


    Leave a Response 

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.