0 comments

A Festival Goer’s Dream Gone Sold Out.

Red Roll auf Facebook / Google+
by
 

Who hasn’t thought of a pass to get you into almost every music festival that you would want to go to? Well, it has finally happened! Live Nation has created the Festival Passport that gets you into 90+ festivals around the world regardless if they are sold out.

Participating festivals are; Lollapalooza Chicago, Berlin and Paris, Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas and Orlando, Chicago Open Air Festival, Austin City Limits Festival, Electric Forest, Voodoo Music + Arts Experience, Falls Festival, Copenhell Festival, Chasing Summer in Canada and several more!!

The catch? This pass is $799, and was only offered to the first 1,000 buyers by 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. CST YESTERDAY, May 22, 2017. You can already guess, it sold out within SECONDS! There was such a high demand for the passes that some buyer’s computers/phones froze and were unable to get an opportunity to purchase a pass. Selling out just as quickly as Lollapalooza does, this Festival Passport sold out in less than 4 minutes after the passes went on sale, if you refreshed or went onto the page, it showed a giant Sold Out sign on the web page.

If you were still interested in purchasing a pass, on Facebook they have two pages for the company called, Live Nation Festival Passport 2017! And Live Nation Festival Passport Fam. Lucky enough, you could find someone selling a pass through there.

 

Learn more about the passport, check out their website! http://festivalpassport.com/

 

Follow Me!

marisamae95

Public Relations/ Social Media at Red Roll
marisamae95
Follow Me!

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

    Leave a Response